Santa Clara County Judge S. Peter Manoukian EXPOSED for fixing court cases lies to Police in attempt to discredit anyone exposing him

970780_598479423503555_159168479_n

America MUST BE EXPOSED to what’s going on in our court system and government. When CORRUPT or dis-honorable judges commit crimes and are exposed the first thing at their disposal is the police or marshals. They’re suppose to have their own protection unit and to them THEY LIE, they twist the facts, make a mountain out of a mo hill to get action. Its like turning your junkyard dog against someone. FACT, dishonest judges will tell police YOU (the whistle-blower) are the criminal, the problem and the terrorist. When in reality THEY ARE THE MONSTERS, criminals and con-artists. When police act on false allegations (judges are immune to prosecution) so why not lie? This is what needs to change….

One of the first scams a dishonorable judge pulls is to lie to police, to seal records, to ask other judges and agencies to help them. BUT, rarely do they tell the whole story and truth about what crimes they’ve in fact committed. Treason is one of them.

When FACTS are brought fourth about a judge, the judge will call them PROPAGANDA when the truth is they have been EXPOSED.

“CORRUPTION ALERT: JUDGE SOCRATES PETER MANOUCHIAN”
MORE ON THIS JUDGE

Anyone with complaints against Judge Socrates Manouchian of the Superior Court of Santa Clara County is urged to email Bill Windsor of Lawless America at nobodies@att.net

www.LawlessAmerica.com

READ THE FULL STORY

“PLEASE SHARE WITH THE WORLD TO HELP FIND THOUSANDS OF OTHER VICTIMS WHO MAY HAVE HAD THEIR LIVES DESTROYED.”

SEE Judges AS CRIMINALS

149236_512269642171703_1755277946_n

FRAUFALERTSCAbuse of power is becoming more and more common among government.
Heidi Yauman was evicted from her home illegally while the people who should be protecting her failed to do anything. In fact there is evidence the people who
should be protecting her were helping BIG BUSINESS to evict her. Heidi was evicted from her home at Markham Plaza who was unable to demonstrate any
lease violations. Arlene Peterson (who should be protecting Heidi) did nothing.

A pattern is forming in Santa Clara County CA SOCIAL SERVICES. People who are paid by tax dollars are taking advantage of disabled people. News stories have exposed the fraud and crimes but NO ONE IS TAKING ACTION. Please help by calling the criminals and their superiors and sharing this post. HELP EXPOSE THOSE WHO STEAL AND ABUSE THE ELDERLY

PLEASE CALL THE PUBLIC GUARDIAN BELOW:
Deputy Public Guardian: Arlene Peterson’s phone number is: 408-755-7652

READ THE FULL STORY

plaza-elder-abuse-cover-up


CONSERVATEE: HEIDI YAUMAN

MORE ON THE CRIMES AGAINST HEIDI

ILLEGALLY EVICTED FROM MARKHAM PLAZA APARTMENTS BY JUDGE SOCRATES MANOUKIAN AND DEPUTY PUBLIC GUARDIAN: ARLENE PETERSON. NO LEASE VIOLATIONS.

NOT ALLOWED TO FILE HUD COMPLAINT
CASE# 1-12-CV-226958
Please view the videos below
ABC NEWS STORY
NASGA STOP GUARDIAN ABUSE
READ THE FULL STORY

The following court cases appear to have been deliberately mishandled by Santa Clara County Judge Peter Socrates Manoukian

CORRUPT SANTA CLARA COUNTY
JUDGE SABOTAGING COURT CASES – RUINING LIVES!

1-11-CH-003538
1-10-CV-190522
1-12-CV-226958
1-12-CH-004155

Manoukian-1

JUDGE S. MANOUKIAN
This judge allows these crimes to be committed

SMANOUKIAN@SCSCOURT.ORG

Lee Pullen Director of Social Services
Santa Clara County fails to protect the people
Here is Lee Pullen’s contact info.
Santa Clara County,
Dept. Social Services,
333 W. Julian St.
San Jose, 95110

PLEASE SEND YOUR COMPLAINTS AND CONCERNS TO
Contact the following officials for help:

Laurel.Blatchford@hud.gov
Jonathan.Harwitz@hud.gov
Estelle.Richman@hud.gov
Nate.Jenkins@hud.gov
Tawanna.Preston@hud.gov
Karen.Lake@hud.gov
Rudy.Mehrbani@hud.gov
Bob.Ryan@hud.gov
Patience.Singleton@hud.gov
Ioanna.Kefalas@hud.gov
Katrina.Miodek@hud.gov
ESaffurinia@hudoig.gov
BPatterson@hud.gov
RRitzema@hudoig.gov
RGolden@hud.gov
paul.smith@hud.gov
judicialcouncil@jud.ca.gov
info@calbar.ca.gov
naht@saveourhomes.org
complaints_offce_@hud.gov
lee.pullen@ssa.sccgov.org
perrysandy@aol.com
t,san.francisco@ic.fbi.gov
Maurice.Jones@hud.gov
Michael.Anderson@hud.gov
Yvonne.Brown@hud.gov
Tammi.Adair@hud.gov
Alexander.Fernandez@hud.gov
Becky.Black@hud.gov
Cinthia.Matos@hud.gov
Jereon.Brown@hud.gov
Sherrill.Hawkins@hud.gov
Peter.Kovar@hud.gov
Mark.Linton@hud.gov
Aida.Rodriguez@hud.gov
Kim.Rhynerson@hud.gov
Vanessa.Waserman@hud.gov
Bernard.Fulton@hud.gov
Raul.Alvillar@hud.gov
Adria.Crutchfield@hud.gov
Omar.Khan@hud.gov
Francey.Youngberg@hud.gov
Felipe.Floresca@hud.gov
Lisa.Danzig@hud.gov
steven.muni@doj.ca.gov

 

fraudbycounty